Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Debbie Amundson

Debbie Amundson

Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9059
Email: debbie.amundson@usu.edu

Jill Andrus

Jill Andrus

Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-3419
Email: jill.andrus@usu.edu

Carolyn Ball

Carolyn Ball

American Sign Language Interpreting, USU-SLC Campus
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 801-819-22197
Email: carolyn.ball@usu.edu

Brittan Barker

Brittan Barker

Audiology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-0434
Email: brittan.barker@usu.edu

Chad Bingham

Chad Bingham

Speech-Language Pathology
Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-2245
Email: chad.bingham@usu.edu

Stephanie Borrie

Stephanie Borrie

Speech-Language Pathology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1388
Email: stephanie.borrie@usu.edu

Brian Burns

Brian Burns

Deaf Education
Lecturer

Phone: 435-213-4316
Email: brian.burns@usu.edu

Dee Child

Dee Child

Assistant Department Head
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2318
Email: dee.child@usu.edu

Kim Corbin-Lewis

Kim Corbin-Lewis

Professor

Phone: 435-797-1302
Email: kim.corbin-lewis@usu.edu

Tracy Cowley

Tracy Cowley

Staff Assistant

Phone: 435-797-1375
Email: tracy.cowley@usu.edu

Brynne Davies

Brynne Davies

Academic Advisor/Online Second Bachelor's Degree

Phone: 435-797-8240
Email: byrnne.davies@usu.edu

Felicia Dixon

Felicia Dixon

Deaf Education
Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-764-2641
Email: felicia.dixon@usu.edu

Valerie Donohoe

Valerie Donohoe

Business Manager

Phone: 435-797-2613
Email: valerie.donohoe@usu.edu

Karen Filimoehala

Karen Filimoehala

Speech-Language Pathology
Lecturer

Email: karen.filimoehala@usu.edu

Beth Foley

Beth Foley

Dean, Emma Eccles Jones of Education & Human Services

Phone: 435-797-1470
Email: beth.foley@usu.edu

Ronald B Gillam

Ronald B Gillam

Speech-Language Pathology
Professor, Raymond & Eloise Lillywhite Endowed Chair

Phone: 435-797-1704
Email: ron.gillam@usu.edu

Sandra Laing Gillam

Sandra Laing Gillam

Speech-Language Pathology
Professor

Phone: 435-797-9629
Email: sandi.gillam@usu.edu

Heather Humphreys

Heather Humphreys

Academic Advisor/Online First Bachelor Degree

Phone: 435-797-2469
Email: heather.humphreys@usu.edu

Heather Jensen

Heather Jensen

Audiology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1390
Email: heather.jensen@usu.edu

Tonya Jewell

Tonya Jewell

Academic Advisor/Undergrad Campus

Phone: 435-797-9094
Email: tonya.jewell@usu.edu

Jan Kelley-King

Jan Kelley-King

Deaf Education
Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-797-1385
Email: jan.kelleyking@usu.edu

Freeman King

Freeman King

Deaf Education
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1343
Email: freeman.king@usu.edu

Stephanie Knollhoff

Stephanie Knollhoff

Speech-Language Pathology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-4113
Email: stephanie.knollhoff@usu.edu

Jeff Larsen

Jeff Larsen

Audiology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2670
Email: jeffery.larsen@usu.edu

Sarah Leopold

Sarah Leopold

Audiology
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9239
Email: sarah.leopold

Matt Lovell

Matt Lovell

Business Officer

Phone: 435-797-9237
Email: matt.lovell@usu.edu

Renee Lucero

Renee Lucero

Deaf Education
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-4464
Email: renee.lucero@usu.edu

Sonia S. Manuel-Dupont

Sonia S. Manuel-Dupont

Speech-Language Pathology
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-1340
Email: sonia.manuel-dupont@usu.edu

Jamie Mecham

Jamie Mecham

Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-5531
Email: jamie.mecham@usu.edu

Shauna Meikle

Shauna Meikle

Staff Assistant

Phone: 435-797-1374
Email: shauna.meikle@usu.edu

Lisa Hope Milman

Lisa Hope Milman

Speech-Language Pathology
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-1375
Email: lisa.milman@usu.edu

Kristin Mosman

Kristin Mosman

Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-1383
Email: kristin.mosman@usu.edu

Karen Muñoz

Karen Muñoz

Interim Department Head & Audiology Division Chair
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3701
Email: karen.munoz@usu.edu

Lauri Nelson

Lauri Nelson

Deaf Education Division Chair
Associate Professor

Email: lauri.nelson@usu.edu

Liz Parker

Liz Parker

Deaf Education
Clinical Instructor

Phone: 801-949-3406
Email: liz.parker@usu.edu

Cache Pitt

Cache Pitt

Audiology
Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-9311
Email: cache.pitt@usu.edu

Amy Porter

Amy Porter

Audiology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9230
Email: amy.porter@usu.edu

Arron Preston

Arron Preston

Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9243
Email: arron.preston@usu.edu

Elizabeth Preston

Elizabeth Preston

Audiology
Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3701
Email: elizabeth.preston@usu.edu

Curt Radford

Curt Radford

Deaf Education
Lecturer

Email: curt.radford@usu.edu

Sue Reeder

Sue Reeder

Medical Billing Specialist

Phone: 435-797-1346
Email: sue.reeder@usu.edu

Kendra Schofield

Kendra Schofield

Speech-Language Pathology
Assistant Clinical Professor

Phone: 435-797-9060
Email: kendra.schofield@usu.edu

Tiffany Shelton

Tiffany Shelton

Audiology
Clinical Instructor

Phone: 435-797-1374
Email: tiffany.shelton@usu.edu

Donal G Sinex

Donal G Sinex

Audiology
Adjunct Professor

Email: don.sinex@usu.edu

Leigh Stott

Leigh Stott

Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1380
Email: leigh.stott@usu.edu

Teresa Ukrainetz

Teresa Ukrainetz

SLP Division Chair
Professor

Phone: 435-797-1384
Email: teresa.ukrainetz@usu.edu

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Academic Advisor/Graduate Degree Programs

Phone: 435-797-9271
Email: michelle.wilson@usu.edu